noobjesus.blogg.se

Windows 7 pro oa iso download x18
Windows 7 pro oa iso download x18






windows 7 pro oa iso download x18

Please can you help me resolve this?Ĭached Online Validation Code: N/A, hr = 0xc004f012 I downloaded and ran the MGADiag.exe tool and got the results shown below. I would prefer to be able to either successfully activate the existing version or download the correct OEM version from Microsoft. I could order a recover CD from Lenovoīut I don’t really want to pay for the shipping costs. When installing the OS, I wiped the existing partitions on the disk so I have lost the Lenovo recovery partition. I have previously managed to use Lenovo issued product keys with the X17-59183 version of Windows but for some reason the new desktop I have purchased will not accept the product key. The product key sticker on the box states

windows 7 pro oa iso download x18

The ISO I have used for installation of Windows 7 Pro is an OEM version with the version number: X17-59183. I have installed an OEM version of windows 7 pro on the desktopīut when I enter the product key from the sticker on the box, it comes up with ‘Invalid product key’ and will not let me activate.

Windows 7 pro oa iso download x18 Pc#

I have recently purchased a Lenovo desktop PC which came with a Windows 7 Pro OA licence.








Windows 7 pro oa iso download x18